russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Terrel Coxxx (ID: 301270)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Terrel Coxxx, Happy Valley, USA, 50 y.o., Aries
Last visit:06.12.2013 02:46


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; Learn English; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: Kind, wise, loving, temperamental, can cook, fond of architecture, love being outdoors,and enjoy most things in life, and am pleased to say that I am never bored. I always find something to occupy my time and my life. I enjoy the arts, ballet, concerts, museums, travelling to exotic and interesting places, fine and romantic dining, a smile, a good laugh, a warm touch, a loving kiss, a delightful hug, and the intimacy of two people sharing in love and passion.

Appearance:
Body type: Athletic

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Ethnicity: African Descent/Black Ocupation: Full time working Man
Languages: English, Spanish Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Law, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Soul Food, Southwestern, Spanish, Vegan, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Partying, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Disco, Jazz, Latin, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: I am looking for a self-sufficient, responsible, clever, stable, kind woman who doesn't like fighting, who will be a support for a man. I want to see in you the only and reliable, loving and caring woman.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Terrel Coxxx (ID: 301270)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog