russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> onsiteno (ID: 301473)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

onsiteno, Tonsberg, Norway, 36 y.o., Leo
Last visit:02.12.2013 07:13

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm looking for serious long term relationship. I'm single, never married and have no children. I have good, stable economy, like to travel and have a kind personality. I'm a typical B person who means I'm usually most creative at the evenings and I don't like to get up early. My appearance is casual; I cherish a simple cozy picnic on a blanket fare above a 5 course stiff and fancy dinner. My dream is simple, I want to fall deeply in love, and shape my future together with a special girl.

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 182lbs (82.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Agnostic
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Engineer
Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish Income: Good salary
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Work and career
Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling, Surfing
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Italian Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Country, Easy Listening, Latin, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 23 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Height: to: 5'6" (1m 67cm)
Info about a partner: I'm looking for a kind, sincere, happy and healthy woman. She must be open to a serious relationship and willing to relocate to Norway. My dream girl is open minded, helpful to others, and like me would f. ex. always offer help a needy old lady to cross the road and not just pass by with the nose in the air like allot of ignorant people. I like an independent woman who is casual and likes to give a hand when it's needed but I still like a woman to be a woman which means stay away from my tools

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> onsiteno (ID: 301473)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog