russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Natasha (ID: 301480)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Natasha, Êàëóãà, Russia, 64 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:01.03.2016 09:10


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I look for love.
Active and cheerful, I love a good joke, and I like to sing with friends to the guitar. I love my work of the teacher of physics and astronomy, and with pleasure I am engaged in house affairs. Romantic and opened. Активная и жизнерадостная, люблю хорошую шутку, и люблю петь с друзьями под гитару. Я люблю мою работу учителя физики и астрономии, и с удовольствием занимаюсь домашними делами. Романтичная и открытая. I put on it is modern and it is conservative, depending on circums

Appearance:
Height: 5'3" (1m 60cm) Weight: 150lbs (68.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: grammar school Languages: English, German, Russian
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Science, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Parks, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Rolling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Eastern-European, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Opera, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 56 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Info about a partner: I wish to find the person kind and decent, formed, loving its work, considering that the family is a value, able to have a rest and enjoy a life. Я хочу найти человека доброго и порядочного, образованного, любящего его работу, считающего, что семья -это ценность, умеющего отдыхать и наслаждаться жизнью.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Natasha (ID: 301480)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog