russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Irina (ID: 301548)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Irina, Kirov, Russia, 40 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:11.12.2013 07:57


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I the woman of 31 years searching for serious relations here. Though, for me any acquaintances to interesting people will be pleasant. Unfortunately, I spend all free time on work.
Yes, I like my work and I consider myself the workaholic. But time when I have wanted to create a family with pure relations has come!
I wish to come to the house and to see my favourite husband and small children. I dream of it. For this reason I now here. I as would like to find good friends here. I often travel

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 106lbs (48.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Brown Eyes: Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: manager Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Literature, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports
Going out: Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming, Rolling
Favorite Cuisines: Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Vegetarian/Organic, Vegan Hobbies: Investing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Jazz, New Age, Oldies, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Info about a partner: The ideal person as is known does not exist. I do not pursue an ideal. I only wish to find the kind, sympathetic and understanding man. Which love me. I wish to find such man with whom it would be interesting to me every day.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Irina (ID: 301548)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog