russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Marianna (ID: 301616)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Marianna, Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine, 33 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:11.12.2013 01:42


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: As for me I like to communicate so I have a lot of friends but still I am a little bit lonely person because I do not have found a man of my dreams yet!!! I love dancing and sport cause I think that it is very important nowadays to be healthy strong and beautiful!!! And I like modern music and rock specially classics of it such as “Rolling Stones” and “Aerosmith” and “Queen” of course!

Appearance:
Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 112lbs (51.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, Russian Income: Stable small income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science Going out: Amusement Parks, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Museums, Parks
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Thai
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Painting/Drawing, Sewing/Crafts Favorite music: Classical, Country, Disco, Easy Listening

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 29 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Info about a partner: I hope that we will have a lot of common interests with my future husband but if even not I do not think that it is a problem cause it is very nice to live with person and to get to know something new about her day by day! I just want him to respect me and to care about me!!!!! But it will be great if he will also love sport and we will do it together!!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Marianna (ID: 301616)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog