russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Doug (ID: 30207)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Doug, Amherst, USA, 51 y.o., Libra
Last visit:01.12.2013 03:37

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Virtual friendship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Wow, describe myself! D*mn! Never been good at this. Just thinking out loud... Exactly what do I say here? You’re trying to sell yourself right? Yeah, use words like New, Improved, Light everybody likes Light (what the hell does Light mean anyways). Low Carb! Sorry, still thinking out loud! I know Going Out of Business Sale, Buy One get One FREE, 1/2 Off, yeah that’s it HALF OFF. Well, I think I'm done here!

That answers the question. If there's something I left out, take the time, just ask

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 160lbs (72.5kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Salt & Pepper Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: General Manager Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Smoke sometimes Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Rolling, Skiing, snowboarding, Surfing
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, California-Fusion, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Acoustic, Indie, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 21 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Info about a partner: What am I looking for? This ones simple! Just looking for someone to enjoy some of life with. True friendship! Not just another casual acquaintance that fades with time. But the kind of friendship that brings with it complete trust, mutual understanding and total acceptance of one another. Its not that I mind being alone, it provides time to get to know who we are and what we want. You learn to accept that there are thing you can't do alone like engage in a great debate over current affairs, ca

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Doug (ID: 30207)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog