russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Katerina (ID: 302416)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Katerina, Petrozavodsk, Russia, 36 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:01.12.2013 19:24

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: My name is Katerina) I am young, positive and communicative. I love travelling, meeeting new people, going in for sport, reading and watching movies. I work as an English language teacher in the University and it is very interesting. I have many friend and love spending my time together with them. I love pets, especially cats and I got a cat at home. I am open for everything new! i am an active and honest peson and want to find my true love!

Height: 5'4" (1m 62cm) Weight: 110lbs (50.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ocupation: Teacher of English language, interpreter Languages: English, German, Russian
Income: Stable average income Education: Master's Degree
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Law, Traveling, Work and career, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Continental, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mediterranean
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Entertaining, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Info about a partner: I am looking for an intetesting and strong personality. I want to find a man who has some certain achievements to be proud of in his life. He should be clever, have a sense of humor and easy-going. I want to find a person with whom we will share the same interests and attitude to life. I want this person to be sporty and to follow healthy life style. I need a man who is not afraid to discuss relations and feelings with the partner. And a person with whom one can relax and have fun)

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Katerina (ID: 302416)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog