russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Elen (ID: 302430)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Elen, Yerevan, Armenia, 36 y.o., Aries
Last visit:05.12.2013 23:43

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm serious,confident,calm, purposeful,smart,responsible, honest,modest,kind,sociable, sensitive,gentle,cheerful, optimistic,romantic,considered, honest,self-confidence,with good sense of humor, energetic.
I like music:classical, rock balads, jazz, blues, house, electro.I like: dancing, swimming, travelling, volleyball, biking.I'm very seriouse girl and I looking for serious relation!I very love children and want have my own children!I want create a family!I want have family relation!:-)

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 142lbs (64.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Mixed
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English, Russian
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony
Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Partying, Photography, Sewing/Crafts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classical, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Opera, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 41 y.o. Height: from: 5'11" (1m 80cm) to: 6'8" (2m 3cm)
Weight: from: 168lbs (76.0kg) to: 226lbs (102.5kg) Info about a partner: Kind, loving, caring, responsive, serious, honest, with good sense of humor, generous!!! I wish to find my second half, the person with who I'll want to spend together all my life, to love each other, to care about each other, to grow up our children...

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Elen (ID: 302430)

russian brides
  0.064 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog