russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Andrew (ID: 30267)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Andrew, Durham, USA, 29 y.o., Picses
Last visit:06.12.2013 18:52

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hi! My name's Andrew and I'm from the united states. I'm currently 18 years old and going to college. I'm 6'3 and about 170 lbs. I'm a nice guy and am a very moral and dedicated christian. My dream is to have a woman who I can love and who will love me in return. But then again isn't that what we all want? I have no preference of nationality or region to meet someone from but I'm particuarly interested in Japanese, Great Britain, and Russian women.

Body type: Athletic Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Other Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish Income: Stable small income
Education: High School Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Literature, Music, Politics, Law, Traveling, Religion, Sports Going out: Movies, Museums, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling, Eastern combats Favorite Cuisines: American, Chinese/Dim Sum, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican
Hobbies: Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Easy Listening, Pop/Top 40, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 24 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm) to: 7'2" (2m 18cm)
Weight: from: 96lbs (43.5kg) to: 190lbs (86.0kg) Country: Russia
Info about a partner: My ideal partner is someone who can love me for who I am and share share love for God(christian). Someone who is fun to be around and has a sense of humour while still knowing when to be serious. I like people who can laugh at themselves and not take everything personally. Also someone who is willing to go out and play sports with be(like bowling, or basketball-just for the fun of it)I hope to find that someone here. tell me if your interested!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Andrew (ID: 30267)

russian brides
  0.063 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog