russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Fellina (ID: 303063)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Fellina, Moscow, Russia, 43 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:10.12.2013 15:17

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hello, thank you for the attention and regain my profile, I am always glad to new friends! I am a sincere, tender, sensual and sexy lady who is looking for new friends here in Moscow and around the world. I am interested in many things, I enjoy arts, music, traveling around the world, I am open to the new things and I hope to find that special someone who will become my true and sincere friend. I am here not for online games or cybersex, or virtual romances I am looking only for real people.

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 158lbs (71.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Theatre
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony Sport preferences: Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Height: from: 6'1" (1m 85cm) to: 6'7" (2m 0cm)
Weight: from: 190lbs (86.0kg) to: 244lbs (110.5kg) Zodiac: Capricorn, Picses, Aries, Taurus, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Info about a partner: I look for a true gentleman who knows how to treat and appreciate a lady, loves to live a full life and to enjoy it completely. I would love to find a tender lover, the best friend and a real soulmate in the only man. If you feel interest please do not hesitate to write me right now!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Fellina (ID: 303063)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog