russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Irletått (ID: 303363)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Irletått, Omsk, Russia, 33 y.o., Libra
Last visit:06.12.2013 22:59


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am harmonious woman with good sense of humour, I am very cheerful on holidays, and in the job - serious and responsible. My hobbies: the painting, house flowers, reading, needlework, classical music. I write a the psychological essays about people. I like a run, gymnastics, dances, I am fan of hockey, some times jumped from the plane on a parachute. I am kind, sensitive, hardworking, sincere and smart.I very well understand people. I am constantly develop, with me is always interesting.

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 140lbs (63.5kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Medical clinic, a doctor
Languages: English, German, Russian Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre Going out: Art Galleries, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Parks, Shopping Malls, Symphony
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: French, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Christian & Gospel, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Folk, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Showtunes, Instrumental, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 166lbs (75.5kg) to: 210lbs (95.5kg) Info about a partner: A beloved does not have a negative qualities. For me it is important, that our psychology (high morals, the responsibility, diligence, kindness) and our physiology (a level of sexuality, charm) coincided. Then we shall be the happiest pair on this planet.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Irletått (ID: 303363)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog