russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> AMICOUOMO60 (ID: 303508)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






AMICOUOMO60, BOLOGNA, Italy, 56 y.o., Aries
Last visit:14.05.2015 05:24


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: SONO um Uomo da Una sola donna ... Tu sei la donna della mia vita ...? Ti Amo.
Gli uomini hanno una relazione uno-donna ... Are You? Io ti amo. Sauro.

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 162lbs (73.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Body stuff: Tattoos
Eyes: Black/Ebony

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Consulente/Finanziario/Legale
Languages: Arabic, Chinese, English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish Education: Doctorate
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Fashion, Music, Politics, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Beach, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Opera, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Surfing, Eastern combats, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, South American Hobbies: Intimate Conversations, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 39 y.o. Info about a partner: Voglio una donna da amare e che voglia essere amata. Voglio farla felice e viaggiare nel mondo e nella mia villa alle Isole Maldive. Voglio tanto amore e sesso. Sauro.

I want a woman to love and who wants to be loved. I want to make it happy and traveling the world and in my house to the Maldives. I want love and sex. Sauro.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> AMICOUOMO60 (ID: 303508)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog