russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Izabelle (ID: 303669)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Izabelle, Tashkent, Uzbekistan, 46 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:02.12.2013 04:42


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am just a woman. Tender and sensitive, kind and sincere, attractive and sensual, open minded and spiritual. Intelligent and active, but not enough to feel myself secure in this life. Sometimes weak and capricious and I need some man who takes care about me. Sometimes with a sense of humor and sense of adventures. I have a wonderful son and we have close relation. I am a dreamer and I am ready to start new relation and realize my dreams with someone who can be a part of these dreams.

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 136lbs (61.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Red
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Manager
Languages: English, French, Russian Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Psychology, Traveling Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Circuit Parties, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Opera, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony
Sport preferences: Swimming, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, New Age, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 38 y.o. to: 48 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm) to: 6'1" (1m 85cm)
Weight: from: 144lbs (65.5kg) to: 188lbs (85.5kg) Zodiac: Aquarius, Picses, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Libra, Sagittarius
Info about a partner: I would like to meet some Man who is strong, kind, intelligent, spiritual, open minded, with a sense of humor and beauty. A man who is able to Love, to Act, to Take responsibility, to enjoy life and ready for adventures . I would like him to have a mind that is full of imagination, a love of traveling, heart full of love and tenderness. Someone who believes that love and life are the greatest God’s gifts.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Izabelle (ID: 303669)

russian brides
  0.052 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog