russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anna (ID: 303862)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Anna, Mariupol, Ukraine, 53 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:04.12.2013 10:08


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a very serious decent kind honest and tender woman who loves the life, love and respect people and value their opinion. I would like to love and to be loved. I would like to make very happy ONLY ONE MAN and to be very happy with Him during all my life. Yes, I am not for jokes and for games here. I am here to meet very serious relationship.

Appearance:
Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 132lbs (60.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Relocate?: Yes Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian Income: Stable small income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Museums, Parks, Skate/Bike Parks
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: French, Greek, Mediterranean, Seafood
Hobbies: Entertaining, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, New Age, Oldies, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 47 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm)
Weight: from: 132lbs (60.0kg) Zodiac: Capricorn, Aquarius, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio
Info about a partner: I search the partner in life - the only thing and forever! Pleasant, intelligent, not poor, the man which considers family as vital necessity as well as I. The person who is friends of honor! Peace reason, mutual understanding of the one to whom I can trust. I search for the reliable friend in a life. I search for the man with whom we will be happy to be together!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anna (ID: 303862)

russian brides
  0.064 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog