russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jesper (ID: 304400)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Jesper, Copenhagen, Denmark, 65 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:07.12.2016 12:04


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Friends meeting; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: On this site I search a woman who also search for a serious relationship.
But before having a serious relationship we need to be friends and trust each other.
I think a good way to know each other better, is to travel together, or visit each other.
Then time will show how it can develop.

I am an educated, intelligent, kind and honest person.
I work internationally in IT business.
I am divorced, I have 1 child 28 years old, not living with me. I like my work.
I'm financial stable. I hav

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 170lbs (77.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Protestant Ocupation: International IT consultant
Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Traveling, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Continental, French, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood, Thai
Hobbies: Antiquing, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Easy Listening, Latin, Pop/Top 40, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 55 y.o. Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Info about a partner: A nice person, speaking english, who like to travel, I'm very open, it depends on many factors. I am looking for love and harmony. A marriage with trust and respect for each other. I am looking for a woman to be my best friend, life partner, good lover, my soul mate. I want to give her all my love and care, share ups and downs.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jesper (ID: 304400)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog