russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Irinka (ID: 304417)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Irinka, Semenovka, Ukraine, 34 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:07.12.2013 23:32


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a nice looking open minded girl, they say I am very sociable, I
have a lot of friends which I like to spend time with, also I love my
family and I love nice cosy evenings at home reading a good book or
watching a nice romantic movie. So my life is ok. But I have a
problem: I have not a man to share my life with:(( I believe that
every body in this world has a second half and I want to find mine!!

Appearance:
Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 122lbs (55.5kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Radically Dyed
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: hairdresser Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Income: Stable small income Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Bookstores, Comedy Clubs, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness
Favorite Cuisines: Continental Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 47 y.o. Info about a partner: I am looking for a simple man, he has to be reliable but also funny at
the same time:) I like people with a good sense of humor. I am not
looking for a rich man, I am looking for a decent one who knows how to
treat a woman, also I need him to be a one woman man as I am a one man
woman... I hate lie and cheating and appreciate good attitude and
honesty.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Irinka (ID: 304417)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog