russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Alya (ID: 305016)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Alya, Naberezhnye Chelny, Russia, 58 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:02.04.2017 10:18


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: I very cheerful person, therefore please me all in this life. It is affable. It is benevolent. It is glad to acquaintance to new people. I like to travel. Is glad to see the new countries. I love sports. The good mistress. It is accurate. I love cleanliness in all. Is glad to meet the good person, without material problems.


Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: êîëëåäæ ïðåïîäàâàòåëü Languages: English, Russian
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Theatre
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Circuit Parties, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Opera, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Deli, French, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Spanish, Thai Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Sewing/Crafts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 50 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Info about a partner: I'm looking for a careful, kind, intelligent, devoted, honest, loving, active, financially-secured, with a good sense of humor, with serious intentions man who is really interested in relations but not in a longlasting correspondence. I appreciate very much ability to make serious steps in life. I'm looking for the best friend, my one-and only with whom I can share my life, my dreams, my heart.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Alya (ID: 305016)

russian brides
  0.052 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog