russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Maria (ID: 305154)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Maria, Orenburg, Russia, 30 y.o., Aries
Last visit:07.12.2013 15:11


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; PenPals; Learn English; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hello my new friend. What me to learn, it is not enough to read, that I have written in the questionnaire. I the girl who loves a life. What the nobility me, of course, it is necessary to communicate with me in a reality. I purposeful, cheerful, sociable, friends speak the nice girl. I trust them!;)). If I am interesting to you, write to me I will be glad to communicate!

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Body type: Sporty
Hair: Mixed Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Live with my boyfriend/girlfriend
Religion: Other Christian Ocupation: hospital
Languages: English, Russian Income: Stable small income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Politics, Psychology, Theatre, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Bookstores, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Rolling, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Italian
Hobbies: Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Country, Jazz

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: I do not know, who is searched by me here. I wish to find the man, clever, with sense of humour, the man which can surprise me every day.;)).
Please, married and trite men do not disturb me. I will not answer you. Be more fair. Do not spend my and time.;))).



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Maria (ID: 305154)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog