russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Olga (ID: 305299)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Olga, Chelyabinsk, Russia, 33 y.o., Aries
Last visit:13.12.2013 12:06


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hi. My name's Olga. I'm looking for a loyal soulmate to share my life with him. I have a lot of hobbies and interests, from taking care of exotic pets and travelling to studying and creative working. A little shy; more trusty friend, than passionate lover, probably. Will be a good match and loyal helper for the man of science, art, or the one who likes working with animals (unfortunately, I'm allergic to cats). VERY important - I'm CHILDFREE. If you want kids - I'm not the one you need.

Appearance:
Height: 5'1" (1m 55cm) Weight: 84lbs (38.0kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Bisexual Want more kids: No
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Freelancer
Languages: English Income: Unstable income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Traveling Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Bookstores, Concerts, Libraries, Movies, Parks
Sport preferences: Walks Hobbies: Collecting, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Disco, Latin, New Age, Reggae, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm)
Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 176lbs (80.0kg) Zodiac: Leo, Sagittarius
Info about a partner: Would like to share my life and hobbies with loyal, brave, CHILDFREE person, who likes animals, travelling, art and science. Don't really care about wealth, but he must be rich enough at least to take me from Russia and get me to USA. :}
Would be nice if he knows Russian, at least a little, or would like to learn it. I'd help. :}



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Olga (ID: 305299)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog