russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> VERDALE KINNEBERG (ID: 30552)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Last visit:08.06.2015 06:35

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hi!,I'm a S.W.M. D/D free.I'm polite, thoughfull an considerate,with a very good scence of humor.I'm truthfull an honest.I'm ambushous, aggressive, creative witha wide varity of interests. I'm a home owner, finically stable. Enjoy out door projects around the house. Gardning, traveling, road trips, weekend get aways. Watching auto racing, fishing, camping an bomfires with friends. Golf and hunting. Very good comon scencs. Looking for a very special person to share my life with as a soulmate

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 204lbs (92.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Religion: Lutheran
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Sales
Languages: English Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Deli, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Greek, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gambling, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Investing, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Easy Listening, Oldies, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 26 y.o. to: 48 y.o. Height: from: 5'2" (1m 57cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Weight: from: 106lbs (48.0kg) to: 146lbs (66.0kg) Info about a partner: Love an effection Some one with a positive aditude. Optomistic an aggressive on life.Some one who wants to share life with. Life's up an downs. Can enlighten any day with love an effection. Can morrially support each other. Best friends, trust, thoughfullness. Will always give time, talk an touch. With Love an respect towards one another.A smile of LOVE. Makes each day wonderfull that you are there. That wants to be LOVED each day.With joy and happyness together.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> VERDALE KINNEBERG (ID: 30552)

russian brides
  0.063 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog