russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> nnason (ID: 305543)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






nnason, cleveland,ohio, USA, 31 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:13.12.2013 01:46


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Friends meeting; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: My name is NNASON am 24 years of age am a black guy and am very funny and out going if you know me well i luv to spend my time with my friends and family most especially on chrismas am a serious,cool,gentle,caring,honest,humble,lovel and God fearing i can't do without music and sports when am angry i listen to rap and also when am happy i listen to pop and blues i luv watching football especially when my team is playing am looking for a serious relationship first before any other thing so hit m

Appearance:
Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 88lbs (40.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Scarring
Hair: Black Eyes: Black/Ebony

Social Status:
Want more kids: Yes Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: African Descent/Black Ocupation: self employment
Languages: English Education: High School
Smoking: Trying to quit Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Museums, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Swimming, Cycling, Diving, Surfing
Favorite Cuisines: American Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Disco, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Info about a partner: am looking forward to meet a serious,pretty,cool,gentle,caring,honest,humble,lovely and God fearing sweetheart who is never fake someone who turely understand how to treat and take good care of a man.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> nnason (ID: 305543)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog