russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ellona (ID: 306012)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Ellona, Chernovtsy, Ukraine, 41 y.o., Picses
Last visit:07.12.2013 15:30


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am sincere, calm, tender, communicative. I am faithful and devoted. I like good humor and think possess one. I love life and all its aspects.
Among my hobbies, other than my work, I could name reading – I just adore reading but don’t have much time for this. I like detectives and classical literature. I also like music very much, especially pop music, jazz and also calm music, I like blues. Actually the style of music depends mostly on my mood. I lead healthy and active style of life. I like

Appearance:
Height: 5'3" (1m 60cm) Weight: 110lbs (50.0kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Live with my parents
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: master of manicure
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian Income: Stable small income
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Coffee Houses, Parks, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Fitness Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, Greek, Seafood
Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classical, Disco

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 53 y.o. Info about a partner: My dream now is to find my other half and create a healthy and strong, loving family. I would love to meet the man who would share my likes and principles, who is kind, faithful, generous, active, who likes traveling, who is stable financially and morally, and of course who loves children and would be ready to become dad for my son, he should be serious but with good sense of humor, tender but having the goals in life and reaching them.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ellona (ID: 306012)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog