russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Olya (ID: 306080)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Olya, Omsk, Russia, 32 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:28.04.2016 20:06


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Общая информация:
I am cheerful, active, caring, understanding girl with positive attitude to the life and good sense of humor. I am attractive both inside and outside, at least me friends tell it
Iґm cheerful, gentle, loving girl who likes to have fun and laugh. I believe that smile is the key to peopleґs souls. I try never to give up and I always see positive things even in sad situations. I love life and always like to learn something new.

Appearance:
Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: ëèöåé Languages: English, German, Russian
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Politics, Traveling, Work and career
Going out: Amusement Parks, Circuit Parties, Concerts, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: California-Fusion, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, French, Italian Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Partying, Photography, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Country, Disco, Pop/Top 40, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Info about a partner: He must be who he is and I will accept him in this way with his good and bad features .I want him to be kind, loving man



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Olya (ID: 306080)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog