russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jirka (ID: 306120)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Jirka, Teplice, Czech Rep., 39 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:11.12.2013 20:20

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I believe, that well-balanced married couple (where man doesn surpass woman and conversely) they are able to create unique harmony in love which is called certainy by me. Family is where partners love each other lifelong and isn´t necessary to speak about tolerantion and comprehension. Mutual love and respekt each other is for me recuperative and cementing. I have clear idea of marriage and mutual beautiful behaviour each other.

Height: 6'3" (1m 90cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Black
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Middle Europe
Languages: Czech, English, German, Russian Education: High School
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Rolling, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish Hobbies: Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Classical, Disco, Jazz, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Info about a partner: Romantic
When one can maximum depends on the partner

When no one hide anything and don´t have to create 13 th bower

When they are still looking forward

When they know themself and understand to the partner´s pain

When the loving is their impletion

When they talk

When they unburdening themself

When they can fall back on the partners opinion

When they watch films and then speak about their feeling

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jirka (ID: 306120)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog