russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kate (ID: 306147)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Kate, Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine, 36 y.o., Aries
Last visit:09.12.2013 01:54

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am interesting person

Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 110lbs (50.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Live with my parents
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian Income: Stable small income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cuisine, Literature, Music, Theatre Going out: Beach, Bookstores, Museums, Parks
Sport preferences: Fitness Favorite Cuisines: French, Thai
Hobbies: Pool/Billiards/Darts, Movies/TV Favorite music: Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 59 y.o. Info about a partner: I am here to find my second part. I want to live near a gentle, caring and responsible person. I would like him to love surprises and to make it. To have a strong family is easy when he loves kids, loves his wife and wants them to be happy.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kate (ID: 306147)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами