russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Elena (ID: 306304)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Elena, Perm, Russia, 58 y.o., Leo
Last visit:12.10.2014 10:49

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I the optimist, almost always in good mood, and everything that do, I do with pleasure and with all the heart. At me a low quiet
voice, I am sociable. In my house
it is a lot of colours, beautifully and cosy,I cook tasty meal. At me dancing gait. I like to listen to music and to sing. I love the daughter and cats. I like to photograph. I am able to make a life easier and more cheerfully. I do not like to quarrel and sort out the relation.
I have a cattery of breed Russian blue. In total in

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 118lbs (53.5kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Red
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Other Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: преподаватель йоги
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian Education: Bachelor's Degree
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Psychology, Traveling, Photography Going out: Bookstores, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Continental, Eastern-European, French
Hobbies: Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Photography, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Taking Long Walks Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Folk, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Showtunes, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 47 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Zodiac: Aquarius, Picses, Aries, Taurus, Leo, Virgo
Info about a partner: I wish to find the quiet, interesting and attentive man.
I want, that near to me there was a close and kind person other years of my life. Consider important sense of humour and ability to understand the spouse. I wish to give heat of the soul to the close and native person.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Elena (ID: 306304)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog