russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Francisco Suarez (ID: 306682)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Francisco Suarez, Madrid, Spain, 48 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:10.12.2013 22:37


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Soy un hombre con un espiritu contradictorio, soy aventurero, audaz, atrevido, apasionado, divertido, sensual, sensible, síncero, optimista, imaginativo, creativo, honesto, deportista, romántico, cariñoso, paciente, calmado, orgulloso, seguro de mi mismo, inteligente, muy atractivo,buen amante, como ves soy pura contradicción.
Me gustán los deportes de riesgo, submarinismo, parapente, paracaidas, surf, escalada, vuelo sin motor, etc.
Mi hobby es navegar, mi profesi&#24

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 166lbs (75.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Light Brown Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Arquitecto Languages: English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Income: Good salary Education: Ph.D./Postdoctoral
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Skateboarding, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving, Surfing, Eastern combats, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Spanish Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Cooking/Barbecuing, Gambling, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, Partying, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Folk, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 43 y.o. Height: from: 4'11" (1m 50cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 154lbs (70.0kg) Info about a partner: Que se inteligente, muy atractiva, leal compañera, optimista, muy apasionada, sensual, cariñosa, dulce, sensible, imaginativa, original, que le encante reir, divertida, qué le guste la naturaleza, y sobretodo vivir la vida, qué disfrute de noches románticas y cenas románticas, con velas y luz tenue, música suave y sensual, que se extremezca con una puesta de sol, que le encante navegar, sí puede ser los deportes extremos, leer, ir al cine, a la disco, qued



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Francisco Suarez (ID: 306682)

russian brides
  0.064 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog