russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> M (ID: 306839)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

M, CRETA, Italy, 69 y.o., Aries
Last visit:13.12.2013 16:53

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single

Body type: Normal Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Mixed

Social Status:
Orientation: Bisexual How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Live with my parents
Languages: English, Italian Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Arts, Movies, Fashion, Music, Law, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Photography Going out: Libraries, Movies, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Swimming, Surfing Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Mediterranean
Hobbies: Camping, Gardening, Intimate Conversations, People Watching, Photography, Shopping Favorite music: Rap/Hip Hop

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 144lbs (65.5kg)
Info about a partner: I want to know women sincerely and honestly, intelligence and disposed to moved in other countries. bye

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> M (ID: 306839)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами