russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Platonik (ID: 306917)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Platonik, Krasnoyarsk, Russia, 50 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:02.12.2013 05:51

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: nature, health, mutual comfort, the exchange of ideas and dreams, the continued internal development, the search for new, interesting, innovative scientific theories that leads to new thoughts and ideas, opening that the world is not as simple as often appears in the media. Most important of my personal qualities (I think): love of peace, tranquility, love of life, cheerful character, patience, openness, kindness, optimism. I am a modern monk, agnosticism, traveler. I do not need a sponsor.

Height: 5'2" (1m 57cm) Weight: 104lbs (47.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Radically Dyed
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
How many kids: 1 Want more kids: No
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Agnostic
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Management/HR
Languages: Russian Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling Going out: Libraries, Parks, Skate/Bike Parks, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Diving, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Vegetarian/Organic, Vegan
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Easy Listening, New Age, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 37 y.o. to: 57 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm) to: 6'3" (1m 90cm)
Weight: from: 122lbs (55.5kg) to: 200lbs (90.5kg) Info about a partner: For me it is very important in the human ability: to be honest, optimism, intelligence, communication only Russian. Strong inside. Sense of humor, openness to new knowledge, kindness, understanding and intellectual ability to be psychologically easier. Reciprocity enjoy a sense of kinship and understanding. I would like to meet with a single-minded, who owns the Russian language (possibly, I get an incentive to learn another language). Not for sex.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Platonik (ID: 306917)

russian brides
  0.182 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog