russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Pete Lu (ID: 307127)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Pete Lu, Melbourne, Australia, 58 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:25.06.2016 19:23


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I'm a Chinese gentleman who would like to meet with a beautiful caucasian lady. I don't smoke nor drink and also not into watching sports on TV.
But yes, I'm a real regular guy with different interests like internet communication, watching DVD movies, and cooking.
I'm 165cm in height and about 68kg weight - not a very tall chap but intelligent and witty.
Movies I like include science-fiction, adventure, thriller, action, comedy, and romance.

Appearance:
Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 150lbs (68.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Asian
Ocupation: Project Manager Languages: Chinese, English
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Coffee Houses, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Parks, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Eastern combats Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mediterranean, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Investing, Photography, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Disco, Easy Listening, Oldies, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 4'10" (1m 47cm) to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: from: 98lbs (44.5kg) to: 124lbs (56.0kg) Info about a partner: A caucasian lady who likes to have a future with a Chinese man and Chinese culture. Someone who prefers to look after the home than to work. Someone who is slim but not thin.
Beauty is in the eye of the beholder, so I would really have to see your casual photo to know if there is attraction.

I believe that love is not like a fruit that you can pick and eat (love) instantly.
Love has to grow like a bud. You have to watch it and feed it, and wait for it to bloom into a beautiful flower.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Pete Lu (ID: 307127)

russian brides
  0.064 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog