russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Olga (ID: 30719)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Olga, Achinsk, Russia, 52 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:25.11.2014 21:20


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: I am a woman whose life have not ever been boring, who can make a holiday from a simple day. I am romantic but serious enough to start my life with the man i like.
I will not write how wonderful or charming I am - I give you a chance to be my discoverer. I have lots of hobbies. And without bad habits. I am romantic or business depending on situation.
I live ordinary life, where happens take-offs and falls, but I love to dream and think about beautiful, believe in unexpected.
The Great targe

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 168lbs (76.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: sekretary Languages: English, Russian
Income: Good salary Education: Ph.D./Postdoctoral
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Traveling, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks Sport preferences: Jogging
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Eastern-European, Italian, Seafood, Spanish Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Latin, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 38 y.o. to: 56 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm) to: 6'7" (2m 0cm)
Weight: from: 154lbs (70.0kg) Info about a partner: I want to see near attractive, kind, attentive, faithful, loving, wise, intellectual, sociable, sincere man, who is responsible for his deeds and who appreciates sincere relations between people, who appreciates cosines in house but romantic enough to have romantic evenings at candles and by the quiet music, go to concert or exhibitions. He have to care about our small world we can will create together...
Where will be a lot of love, respect and harmony.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Olga (ID: 30719)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog