russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ksenia (ID: 307339)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Ksenia, MUNCHEN, Germany, 50 y.o., Picses
Last visit:05.12.2013 10:14

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I the Russian woman living in Germany a few more than a year. My native land – Belarus. Because of an astable economic situation I have been compelled to change the residing country. I study German language for this purpose what in the near future to begin business here. Now my German is not too good. My character is 2 persons: the first, which concerns my work – I the strong and purposeful person responsible for a word pledged by me, obligatory and fair; the second my person – kindness and res

Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 166lbs (75.5kg)
Hair: Brown Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Atheist Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: privat.bissines Languages: Belarusian, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Charity Events, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Deli, Eastern-European, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood, Spanish Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, Pop/Top 40, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 32 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm) to: 6'9" (2m 6cm)
Weight: from: 162lbs (73.5kg) to: 342lbs (155.0kg) Country: Germany
Info about a partner: I wish to hasten in the evening home, knowing that the beloved waits for me, to speak with it on any themes, to consult. I want a supper at candles at a fireplace, rest on seacoast in good hotel. I am able to be fair in relations and would like trust from it to me! I will be and I am able to appreciate its attention and care to me. I will not leave it never a difficult minute of his life! I wish to surround with its attention for example - submitting it morning of coffee to bed, and at this tim

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ksenia (ID: 307339)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog