russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> daniel wallmo (ID: 307404)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

daniel wallmo, hassleholm, Sweden, 39 y.o., Libra
Last visit:05.12.2013 22:13

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; PenPals; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: hi i ame here fore to meat woman .and i live in sweden.
i ame wont a gurl ho is cute and funny ho like to be in the natur fischin and barbicue and like animuls and wont a cool woman white skine on te nose little lika gurl boy.and open harted.i dont like to gurli gurli.
i like too travel and wont too see hove its in the contrys ho are clased like turist contry like spain and so on i wont too go too russia and beligen and soo on write a leter so maby whe fit to gether

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 172lbs (78.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Ocupation: mixed from lats of eu contrys Languages: English, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish
Drinking: Socially Interests: Arts, Movies, Music, Traveling
Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Collecting, Hanging Out with Friends, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Info about a partner: i happy woman ho like to do things like fishing travel holiday house near the forest ho like wake some times in fores maby look fore good mush roms to do goad soupe ore only wont go up on mountan and look when the sun goes down and maby have a piknik too.of cors i wont cute and seet woman ho are good in the hart.and always are white my side and like too take not hide problems ans so on.send a maile maby whe fit too geder. : )

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> daniel wallmo (ID: 307404)

russian brides
  0.053 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog