russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> George A. Kerr (ID: 30746)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






George A. Kerr, Toronto, Canada, 65 y.o., Leo
Last visit:06.12.2013 03:53


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I would describe myself as soft spoken, easy going, analytical, perceptive, playful, mischievous, romantic, sensual.I am financially responsible. I am neither rich, nor poor. aeica I do have a good job, And yes, it would be nice to have someone to come home to. My 2 children (boy girl 28 year old Twins) are grown and off on their own. I have a nice home and a summer cottage. It gets too quiet around here sometimes and I am ready to find someone to share my home with. I would love another child.

Appearance:
Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 220lbs (100.0kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: COMPUTER ENGINEER
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Law, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Photography Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Live Theater, Movies, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Investing, Photography, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Easy Listening, Oldies

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 31 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm) to: 6'2" (1m 88cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 160lbs (72.5kg) Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: What do I look for in her? Someone with a nice smile. She is tall, slender or fairly slender in physique. She wants to have another child with her new husband. She relishes intimacy. It is important for me to connect with my mate both mentally and physically. . Do you enjoy going on a trip to the cottage in the summer, and skiing in the winter?

Dates:
I would like to meet a woman from 35 to 45 y.o. from Odessa, Ukraine
Purpose of this date:
When:
» July 2017
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> George A. Kerr (ID: 30746)

russian brides
  0.063 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog