russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> juan santiago (ID: 307641)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

juan santiago, Las Palmas, Spain, 66 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:09.12.2013 04:45

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I spend my life in the wintertime in the canary islands where I work with tourism resort and in the summer I spend my time in Sweden where I have a summer house. It would be nice is the girl I look for speak good english and probably some spanish. I want a girl to have a relations and to be part of my life and my activites both in Spain and in Sweden. You have posibilities to work with me in my working place and to help me running the shop. I like art and all kind of music, most pop and classic.

Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Hispanic
Ocupation: Tourism Restaurant and Excursions Languages: English, German, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Psychology, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish, Vegetarian/Organic, Vietnamese Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Disco, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 40 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Country: Russia
City: Moscow Info about a partner: I like blond girls with light eyes because I have dark hair and dark eyes but it is not the most important for me. It is just an atracttion.For me is important that my girl have a good school education to comunicate better when we talk about things in life.Not too skinny but not too many kilos. I want a warm woman to share my life with my work in the winter in Spain ( 20º warm) and in my house in Sweden during the summer and travelling around in Europe . A woman that can give and take.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> juan santiago (ID: 307641)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog