russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> john (ID: 307725)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

john, Stockholm, Sweden, 54 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:10.12.2013 20:19

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; PenPals; Learn English; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: If you want to get in contact just ad me or write!

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 242lbs (110.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Bald/Shaved Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Health and Training
Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Religion, Sports
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming, Diving, Eastern combats
Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Middle Eastern, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Photography, Taking Long Walks
Favorite music: Alternative, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Weight: from: 118lbs (53.5kg) to: 140lbs (63.5kg) Country: Lebanon
Info about a partner: Girl who knows what she wants in life and is interested to any sports or activity outdoors.
Likes music and films and just hang out with friends.
Likes to travel and water sports
and so much more i will know when i talk to you :)

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> john (ID: 307725)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog