russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anna Pryahina (ID: 30796)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Anna Pryahina, Nizhni Novgorod, Russia, 40 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:02.12.2013 03:59

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I’m honest, optimistic and reliable person. As for my interests – I like reading, listening to music, going to theatres and concerts, walking and traveling,
meeting with my friends and simply interesting people, doing my needlework and etc. My life is saturated by events and I’m proud of my achievements. What do I
need else in such case? All of us – men and women – are looking for soul mates, “second half”. We need love understanding and trust. And I’m not the exception as well.

Height: 4'11" (1m 50cm) Weight: 104lbs (47.0kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Auburn
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre Going out: Beach, Circuit Parties, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Partying, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Latin, New Age, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 29 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Weight: from: 170lbs (77.0kg) to: 202lbs (91.5kg) Zodiac: Capricorn, Aquarius, Picses, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Info about a partner: I’d like to meet a man who wants to create family and to have children in the nearest future. Man who is strong, goal-oriented, with good
profession, but at the same time who shows interest to life in all its displays and not stops on achieved. Man who believe that happy and firm relationships are
based on mutual respect, trust, honesty, sencere interest to and care about each other. I believe in it and I’m sure my man exists not only in my imagination but he is real man.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anna Pryahina (ID: 30796)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog