russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Natasha (ID: 308464)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Natasha, Alushta, Ukraine, 44 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:23.11.2017 10:29

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a journalist. In everything search romanticism, am not afraid of changes in life. I like to travel, go for a beach, in mountains, in the forest. Fascinations - theater, reading, home animals.My new experience - parajumping.I very love a sea and sun, therefore would like and in the future to live at a sea. But if a fate will smile to me and will compliment with meeting with My unique Man, I am ready will be to fly away after him from the warm South bank of the Black sea...

Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 146lbs (66.0kg)
Body stuff: Piercing Hair: Radically Dyed
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Relocate?: Yes Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: журналист Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre, Photography Going out: Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Parks, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Diving, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Continental, Deli, Eastern-European, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, New Age, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 34 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm) to: 6'7" (2m 0cm)
Weight: from: 166lbs (75.5kg) to: 220lbs (100.0kg)

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Natasha (ID: 308464)

russian brides
  0.064 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами