russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> john johnson (ID: 308529)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






john johnson, London, United Kingdom, 36 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:02.12.2013 18:17


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; PenPals; Learn English; Virtual friendship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm a very active guy. I like DJing, windsurfing and basejumping. In summer I love to play cricket. Due to busy work schedule, which takes me all over, I haven't had time to meet that special person. All my life, I've dreamed of settling, with a beautiful woman to appreciate the finer things in life with me. I love to travel, I adore monaco and singapore...but then who doesn't. Get in contact and let me sweep you off your feet x

Appearance:
Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Body type: Athletic
Hair: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Ocupation: Television Producer Languages: English, French, Italian, Japanese, Spanish
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Skiing, snowboarding, Diving, Surfing, Eastern combats, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: California-Fusion, French, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Spanish, Thai
Hobbies: Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gambling, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, Partying, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: Someone who will appreciate me for myself and not my success



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> john johnson (ID: 308529)

russian brides
  0.053 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog