russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> James Warner (ID: 309038)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

James Warner, Comstock Park, USA, 55 y.o., Aries
Last visit:11.12.2013 10:12

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hello Lovely and Dearest Lady:

My name is Jim and I wish to find an intellect and mutual understanding woman. I am looking for special someone (not a super star or model) share my long-life and happiness with. You are the one who must take a "LEAP OF FAITH. Let me tell you a little more about myself. I am 50 years old and I don’t know mind the age differences as long as you don’t mind the age difference either. I consider honestly, open communications and loyalty.

Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 218lbs (99.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Mixed
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Electrical Engineer/Business Owner
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Bookstores, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: American, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Oldies, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 48 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Weight: from: 98lbs (44.5kg) to: 132lbs (60.0kg) Country: USA
Info about a partner: I wish to meet a smart, honest, and woman with a sense of humor and big heart, who will become my best friend and my only love. I dream to meet an honest, kind and smart woman, who's well educated and confident in life, and who really wants serious relations and marriage in a future. And I would like to give her my love, care, tenderness and
passion in return to her, because I want to love and to be loved. I’ve always been sure that family life is more important for a man.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> James Warner (ID: 309038)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog