russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Andrew (ID: 310134)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Andrew, Los Angeles, USA, 50 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:08.12.2013 14:04


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am honest, fun, outgoing, straight forward, attentive, and intuitive. When I want something I go after it.

I am comfortable with my life, but I am missing someone to share it with. I am here to find a wife. I am not looking for an adventure or an ornament.

I am emotionally capable of expressing myself and can admit when I am wrong. I get a thrill out of making my beloved lauugh. :))

I am very generous with the woman that I love but love and generosity come with time.


Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Ethnicity: Hispanic Ocupation: Marketing Manager
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Fitness, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Continental, Eastern-European, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Soul Food, South American, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Motorcycling, Partying, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Latin, Opera, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 5'4" (1m 62cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 140lbs (63.5kg)
Info about a partner: I am not interested in a woman that wears her beauty like a price tag. I am not looking for an adventure or sex.

I am looking for a woman that is aware of the physical distance that separates us and is appreciative of my efforts to travel to meet her in person. I am looking for a woman who has a heart that is not shallow and selfish. I want a deep, warm, and loving relationship.

I am looking for a woman that is in search of a big love and romance in her life.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Andrew (ID: 310134)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog