russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Alla (ID: 310242)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Alla, Baku, Armenia, 42 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:06.12.2013 04:35

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: The clever, beautiful, persevering purposes in achievement, active. Formed, tolerant, I am able to respect with another's opinion. At me cheerful character, also at me an optimistic view for a life. I like to prepare, especially pancakes with meat. Very much I love animal especially horses and dogs. Classical, the priest music and the nature excites my life. If there are mistakes ask a pardon.

Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 126lbs (57.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Live with my parents
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Äèçàéíåð ïî ìåáåëè.
Languages: English, Russian Income: Stable average income
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks Favorite music: Classical, Disco, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Showtunes, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 38 y.o. Height: from: 5'8" (1m 73cm) to: 6'6" (1m 98cm)
Info about a partner: I am tired to be lonely. For me appearance not the main thing, main that at it inside. I very much would like to nestle on you. I want lays down and to wake up in your embraces. I would like to walk with you on city in a foresight of hands and laughter. It in fact so is healthy! You love when to you do massage? And so I am able to do it. I hope to find the half and I think that it too searches for me.)

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Alla (ID: 310242)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog