russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Hubie (ID: 310289)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Hubie, Cardiff, United Kingdom, 60 y.o., Leo
Last visit:05.12.2013 04:13

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I consider myself young for my age, I enjoy live music and have been involved in live music for several years. I live in a beautiful area and enjoy cycling and walking. I also enjoy eating out and long warm holidays. I have a good job and am patient and attentive.

Height: 5'2" (1m 57cm) Weight: 184lbs (83.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Gray
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Ocupation: Manager
Income: Good salary Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Frequently
Interests: Music, Science, Sports Going out: Beach, Concerts, Movies, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: French, Indian
Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Listening to/Playing Music Favorite music: Hard Rock & Metal, Punk, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: My ideal partner would be someone I could fall in love with and her with me.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Hubie (ID: 310289)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами