russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> lena (ID: 310558)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






lena, Saint-Petersburg, Russia, 48 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:04.12.2013 13:30


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I, very charming, cheerful, loving, passionate, sexual, sincere, sensual with bright individuality. I am full of a life, energy, optimism. I am successful in a life and happy, as mum. I love a healthy way of life, I love sports, aerobics of movement and always in the good form. I search for sincere, true attitudes, mutual understanding, love. I wish to love and be favourite, and I wish to make my beloved happy and to present it my love and tenderness and caress.

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 128lbs (58.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ocupation: àãåíñòâî íåäâèæèìîñòè Languages: English, Russian
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Greek, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Showtunes, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 47 y.o. to: 56 y.o. Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Info about a partner: I wish to meet men with such qualities: loving, careful, sports, vigorous, reliable, cheerful, clever, generous, provided, loving children and wishing to establish a family and to make happy me and my child.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> lena (ID: 310558)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog