russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Katya (ID: 310622)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Katya, Kiev, Ukraine, 50 y.o., Aries
Last visit:05.12.2013 10:53


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I'm easy going,just find it out yourself. What else?I’m financially independent,but I love gifts:-)My children have grown up (almost)So,I’m not looking for a sponsor in my live,but friend on all cases.I’m convinced that the leader of the family must be a man who loves me and respects my children;a kindly and reliable person.I know for sure that he'll be in warmth and in comfort with me.I’ll always support him and I'll never betray him.I need a man who is able to understand and to appreciate t

Appearance:
Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 130lbs (59.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Red
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: äèçàéí/designer of clothers Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre Going out: Art Galleries, Coffee Houses, Live Theater, Parks, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Hanging Out with Friends, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Classical, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Soundtracks, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 42 y.o. to: 51 y.o. Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm) to: 6'3" (1m 90cm)
Weight: from: 144lbs (65.5kg) to: 222lbs (100.5kg) Info about a partner: Resident in Europe, with MD education (at least). I appreciate in people honesty, reliability, trustworthiness and kindness. As a bonus - find a careful and gentle man. Appearance does not matter - "Beauty comes from within":)) I would like my partner liked to travel and loved the mountains.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Katya (ID: 310622)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog