russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Johnnie (ID: 310757)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Johnnie, Skovde, Sweden, 48 y.o., Picses
Last visit:10.12.2013 06:48

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am an Swedish man. Electronic-engineer with good job. Seeking my future wife from east perhaps... Nice if you speak any nordic language...but it is not mandatory. *Smile*
I am honest, gentle, I value trust,compassion, humbleness, humor, selfe distance and a kind and lovefull mind.
If you play an isntrument would be nice... I love musik, I play guitar and stand up bass. Bluegrass and Irish..

- Love, John

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 188lbs (85.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Electronic Engineer Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish
Income: Good salary Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Rolling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, French, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Christian & Gospel, Country, Folk, Jazz, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: Honest, lovefull, dedicated, openminded, have humor and like to talk about want to build our future around us and we are two in our relation...two to share be there for each other..."in all weathers"....

Give me your unconditioned love and I will give you life and I live for you and you for me....

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Johnnie (ID: 310757)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog