russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Vera (ID: 31167)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Vera, Moscow, Russia, 55 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:13.12.2013 10:50


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hallo!Attraktive Sie(46),Moskauerin aus Russland sucht auf diesem Weg einen netten Ihn,der genauso wie ich ehrlich, treu,romantisch und offen fuer alles Neue ist.Ich wuensche mir einen Partner als serioesen,selbstbewussten, selbstaendigen, kultivierten Mann mit Gehirn, Herzen und Sinn fuer Humor.Ich bin bereit,meine Waerme, meine Ausstrahlung und andere Dinge mit ihm zu teilen.Beim Menschen lege ich Wert auf Verlaessigkeit und Freundlichkeit.Ich kann deutsch, aber nicht english.

Appearance:
Height: 5'3" (1m 60cm) Weight: 128lbs (58.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Ocupation: teacher Languages: German, Russian
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Theatre, Photography Going out: Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, French, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Seafood
Hobbies: Camping, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Alternative, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 40 y.o. to: 54 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm)
Weight: to: 210lbs (95.5kg) Country: Austria
Info about a partner: Ich wuensche mir einen Partner als deutschspraechigen,serioesen, selbstbewussten, selbstaendigen, kultivierten Mann mit Gehirn, Herzen und Sinn fuer Humor. Ich bin bereit, meine Waerme, meine Ausstrahlung und andere Dinge mit ihm zu teilen. Beim Menschen lege ich Wert auf Freundlichkeit und Freundschaft.
Er sollte einen Wunsch haben, eine Familie zu gruenden oder einfach im Briefwechsel mit mir zu stehen.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Vera (ID: 31167)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog