russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Elena (ID: 311697)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Elena, Moscow, Russia, 56 y.o., Leo
Last visit:10.12.2013 14:12


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: External information: Young-looking, likable Woman of the European kind, to the middle build..rost 168.A color is a hair-blonde. Eyes grey. Gave birth and educated in an intellegentnoy monogynopaedium, with centuries-old history of the most ancient family in Europe. On kharakteru- kind and responsive.With sense of humour.Sociable. On temperamentu- khalerik. I read in own time, travel. I very love the journeys of zagorod on a car. I lead a саr. I love music.I have higher education.

Appearance:
Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Äèðåêòîð äåòñêîãî îáðàçîâà
Languages: Russian Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Take light drugs
Interests: Cars, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Circuit Parties, Concerts, Live Theater, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Deli, Eastern-European, French, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Southwestern
Hobbies: Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Photography, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 45 y.o. to: 58 y.o. Height: from: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 202lbs (91.5kg) Country: USA
City: Los Angeles Info about a partner: I want to find a man which not much talks in Russian language. That he was kind, clever, sexual, affectionate, merry and well-mannered.Man, which very loves a comfort, domestic traditions. Which needs a merry, kind, loving and faithful wife -friend. I very want to find the second half. I hope that on a planet yet there are the real men.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Elena (ID: 311697)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog