russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Chris Schuck (ID: 312145)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Chris Schuck, Hartland, USA, 48 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:08.12.2013 04:30


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I love to have fun. I live to be active and enjou life to the fullest. If you want to have a laugh, I'm your guy.

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Body type: Normal
Hair: Bald/Shaved Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Income: Stable average income
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 44 y.o. Height: from: 4'10" (1m 47cm) to: 6'1" (1m 85cm)
Weight: from: 82lbs (37.0kg) to: 170lbs (77.0kg) Info about a partner: She's got to be able to speak Schuck. (Understands me/where I'm coming from) She has to want to have fun and look at the positives, not the negatives.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Chris Schuck (ID: 312145)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog