russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Galina (ID: 312383)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Galina, Moscow, Russia, 57 y.o., Aries
Last visit:18.12.2014 21:17


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am energetic Ukrainian woman, who loves family cosines, listening to music, reading interesting books and watching films. I love nature and enjoy spending time outside of the city, breathing fresh air in the mountains or on the seashore. I love travelling, knowing new places, meeting new people,
I would like to share my future with a nice, kind, decent, honest and sincere man, who could become a good friend and partner for me.
I am looking for a man who appreciates family values, who is se

Appearance:
Height: 5'3" (1m 60cm) Weight: 132lbs (60.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Hindu
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Filormoniya
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Music, Traveling Going out: Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Parks
Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Eastern-European, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Oldies, Opera, Showtunes

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 50 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Info about a partner: I search a seriouse,interesting,honest,kind,colm,understending,sociable,attractive man who be my friend,my love.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Galina (ID: 312383)

russian brides
  0.063 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog